top of page
Search

Stream Hiatus, Current Projects

Hello everyone! For those that frequently watch me stream on twitch may know that I've been in a hiatus in a month or more, haha... Sorry for that, I'll be back for sure!

In fact, at the time I write this, I already miss streaming, I miss you guys. But I need to prepare more stuffs, physically and mentally, making sure that I'll be streaming with a full passion, happiness and not in a negative tone.

Anyways, I am still alive and kicking!

Currently I'm working for Dharker Games in 2 Visual Novel projects: Paradise Girls and Battle of the Bands. You can check Paradise Girls KickStarter here: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dharker/beach-girls (it's waay over stretch goal!)


In that, I am happy that I get to draw the artbook cover.

I will be involved in some CGs as well. The non R-18 ones ofc, I'm a family friendly artist remember~ If you think my drawing is lewd, that means your mind is lewd. not the drawing ;)


And here is what I'm working currently:

wish me luck as this one is quite hard lol.

and that's for darker works, then next is...


ILLUSTORY VISUAL NOVEL PROJECT

I'm also working on Pyonn VN - the title is fixed to be "Illustory". It will be a story about school life with girls in illustration club.

Many stuffs have been made for the demo ver, including: story, character design & uniform, background, BGM, theme song. Illustory page: https://mysticsan.wixsite.com/main/press


Now we are on progress creating the Demo version. Hopefully we can make it before end of July. I'm really hyped, can't wait to finish and present it for you guys! I hope you're as excited as I am~



That's all for now, thank you very much for all your support.

I will be back streaming soon (TM). Look forward to have fun with you guys again~ Till then, stay safe and stay comfy~ - MysticSan

265 views2 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page